My Personal Idea of NFT usecase that are yet to be explored

Continuing the discussion from NIP Proposer Season 1 Submission Guideline:

CONTACT DETAILS

PERSONAL DETAILS AND INTRODUCTION :face_with_monocle: :face_with_monocle:

I’m a civil engineer by profession, but also an expert in trading, defi and crypto knowledge, been in the crypto space for over 4 years and doing wonderfully well in the space, my best saying is ‘they cant stop what comes to stay’, to me xrypto came to stay and brought NFT along as PA.

MY NIP SUMMARY :innocent: :money_mouth_face: :person_gesturing_no:

Using NFTs should be fun and adorable by all, my NIP siggests that NFT should link more with real life usecase to bring along all web2 users to web3

ABSTRACT :scroll:
using NFTs in real life scenario for some of the following;

• collaborating with tertiary institutions, to employ and accomodate blockchain use, which allows students to write exams online and test online with an NFT pass.

• collaborating with stores and malls to use NFTa for promo and marketting, which means during the draw, anyone with the NFT has a chance of redeeming the gift.

• collaborating with network providers to link free data and airtime with wallet holding some NFTs , this involves providing a technology that links users sim to blockchain technology, this will drive more web2 users in.

• enhancing UI/UX designs to make sure ease comes to play for all users

• using NFT as collateral in banks and any defi protocol and dapps, this helps increase NFT adoption.

MOTIVATION :mechanical_arm: :person_gesturing_no:

I hope with this NIP proposal, the team and all can develop a more vast and wide range of using NFT in our world and generations to come! No relents!! :innocent: :mechanical_arm:

RATIONALE
The NIP introduces ways and proposed measures by which NFT can be utilized to bring web2 users to web3 easily