More Utilities for NFTs arrives! (Let make the world of NFT Great!)

Continuing the discussion from NIP Proposer Season 1 Submission Guideline:

Telegram: @bigboyguy
Mail: robmorris10000@gmail.com
Discord: @pjmofficial

BRIEF PERSONAL INTRODUCTION :saluting_face: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I’ve been around the crypto industry for years and all I can say is, “It can always get better”, I’m a trader, airdropper and a farmer as well as an NFT hunter, I engage myself in Defi Knowledge and NFTs as well as other aspects of web3, I’ve tested several protocols and participated in several projects testnet and I have vast knowledge on how they all work.

LITTLE SUMMARY ABOUT THE NIP :hugs:

The NIP focuses on how NFT can be of more usecase in Real and Digital World, some obstacles that are affecting the adoption of NFTs and how they can be addressed.

REASON FOR THE NIP :pinching_hand:

1. In the existing NFT realm, NFTs are yet to be used fully, meanwhile there are lot of ways by which we can all make NFT Great, NFT can be used to address a case of FCFS( First come first served), this implies that the NFT minting numbers begins to be meaningful, minting ID number of 1-1000 can attend a meeting or event or governance first, then 1001-2000 follows, this means more people will wanna mint early so as to be among the first set to be called, this posses a fair set of handling on everyone, the earlier you mint, the better for you.

This will help creators to reach more people as well as helping collectors to gain more values once more people from other blockchains will come in, it will also help to keep the blockchain active and running with several transactions